Left Aggies Graphic

Site Links

Texas Teams

Texas Venues

Other NCAA Teams

Other Links


Big 12 Conference Football 


All twelve member schools of the Big 12 Conference participate in the NCAA's Division I football. The Big 12 Conference was formed in 1994, but did not begin conference play until fall of 1996.


There is a rich football tradition in the Big 12 conference. The schools that comprise the Big 12 Conference and play Big 12 Conference football are all former members of the Big Eight Conference of the Southwest Conference. Since the inception, all members of the Big 12 Conference have won 18 national titles combined including three since the inception of the Big 12 Conference and Big 12 Conference football.


Schools within the Big 12 Conference are: Iowa State University,  Kansas State University,  University of Colorado,  University of Kansas,  University of Missouri,  University of Nebraska,  Baylor University,  Oklahoma State University,  Texas A&M University,  Texas Tech University,  University of Oklahoma,  and University of Texas.


If you are interested in Big 12 Conference football tickets, you've come to the right place.  Big 12 Conference football tickets sell out quickly, especially with huge rival games like Texas A&M - Texas.  Purchase your Big 12 Conference football tickets now!


© 2018 AggiesFootballTickets.com
Terms of Service


Purchase Aggies Football Tickets Aggies Football Schedule National Association of Ticket Brokers Verified Business Member Means You're Protected

Team Roster

Coaches Players Past Players
Left Fringe Graphic